Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351842913 A Single Woman in Mattawan, MI 37 / jewelry buyer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mattawan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gemological institute of america
  • Religion: Christian

Mattawan, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mattawan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gemological institute of america. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making and keeping long lasting friendships, good honest conversation, doing what you love, animal rescue and Notre Dame football

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing projects around the house , spending time outdoors, riding my quad, enjoying the company of friends , reading and spoilin my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality! Looks fade and when you are ugly on the inside it effects people's view of you externally and vice versa:) Friendship, honesty, ambition, goals.Ability to relax and enjoy life with a positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hannibal was a great read and shutter island too. I like thriller suspense .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional love of family and friends
  2. The security of having a good job and owning my own home
  3. the opportunity to make tomorrow a better day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diversity from lady to tomboy- I have two very different jobs. One is in the jewelry industry where I have to be dressy with hair and make up done all prim and proper. The other is a summer job working for the family business , landscaping, selling and loading mulch in a Bobcat , fresh faced with a t-shirt ,dirty work boots and a hat on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

A great relationship is always built upon a great friendship. I am a great friend & am looking for that in return. I'm giving & considerate, I'm a positive person. Life's too short not to!! Just a hopeless romantic girl looking for the right man to spoil! One more thing , if you have baby mama drama or the crazy ex that just won't let go- spare me the grief and disappointment..PLEASE don't read on! I am not the girl for you.... I'm just trying something new ,seeing whose out there.Hoping to meet some great people and have a little fun and a laugh, great times and experiences. Maybe make it to one of those e-harmony commercials :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friends girl, p.s. i love you, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house hunters, forensic files, lie to me