Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351841717 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 49 / IT Solution Architech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outside, tinkering with Mechanical things, taking pride in the work that I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on home projects. doing the simple things yourself.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person that is on the inside, being genuine. That goes a long way in a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. maybe my half smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i tend to read alot of training and tech books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to give to others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i can and am a really easy going peroson.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, eureka, dexter