Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351837515 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 31 / Data Technician... Construction

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports... they don't consume me but I do waste a ridiculous amount of brain space on useless knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside... I dont want to be inside unless its cold or the sun is going down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Gavin, almost a year old. I have him every other day... he's my world.
  2. My Family... very flawed but there is a lot of love if you are paying attention.
  3. My friends... who would I be without them?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism