Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351836413 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 34 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, shopping, playing on the computer, watching tv, or just taking a drive around in my leisure time. It just depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate is the most important quality I am looking for in another person (with humor a close second).

The first thing people notice about me

My carefree attitude is the first thing people notice about me. I am pretty laid back and live by the moto of "going with the flow."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Dearly Devoted Dexter. I am a big fan of the series and am in the process of reading the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Opportunities given to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone new and see what the future holds.

I am
Somewhat Conservative