Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351832528 A Single Man in Tecumseh, MI 57 / I am on disability due to a back injury

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Tecumseh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Tecumseh, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tecumseh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being able to spend time with my lady at the things in which she enjoys and having some time for the things I have always enjoyed nascar and dragracing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Nascar on sundays. I also enjoy woodworking in my shop and last but not least hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my hair or my eyes. I grow it this long to donate to locks of love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read a book in agesI might seem like it but under this hair is a kind caring person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family who has stuck behind me all the way.
  2. thankful for a second chance at life after almost dieing in the hospital.
  3. for the love and romance that has been in my life sofar and for the same in the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hair legnth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I might not seem like it but under this hair is a kind caring person that likes to help the needy

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shining, alien, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show