Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351832025 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 38 / Pastoral Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life is busy, but I always put my prayer life above all other things. Spending time with my maker is big to me. I try to make it to the beach a few times a year it is my santuary. Its hard to take in the beauty in nature. Worship to is a favorite of mine. Jesus Culture is my favorite right now. Go Bethel...

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk between 2 to 4 miles 3 to 5 days a week. I have a trail I walk and it is a country treed area that helps when you live in the heart of the city. I love to watch movies. Of course I have a rule for myself and my son we don't watch R rated movies. Garbage in and garbage out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, self worth, and knowledge of a real relationship with the trinity of God. Honesty, trustworthy, loving, compassion for others, hospitality, and a leader. Someone who isn't afraid of decision making.

The first thing people notice about me

My free spirited life and willingness to love people without judgement. I have been told i'm safe and trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Men are like waffles, Women are like spaghetti." It's a book to help us understand why we as gender specific think the way we do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ dying for me and my sin. Past, present, & future.
  2. My loving son whom is everything to me.
  3. My church bodies that I am involved in to encourage me in my journey.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength finders test results: Woo, Positivity, Activator, Adaptability, and Communication. My Spiritual gifts are Faith, Intercession, Evangalism, Teaching, and Healing. I give way more then I take in a relationship and don't give up easily unless the relationship is over. I am devoted and will fight for things to work.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an open and honest individual. If I am not interested or feel something is off about you I will let you know. I am looking to have a long term relationship and to become best friends in a future in marriage. I also currently live in Portland, Oregon and am relocating to Franklin, Tennessee. I know its kind of hard to date while in transition, but I figured if I am planning on moving I should be proactive. I will be there visiting in April and May so I'd love to meet while in town if your interested. I enjoy traveling to the beach, cooking new recipes, enjoying food out, taking walks through town just slowing down to smell the roses.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, native indian history, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

family force 5, jesus culture, jack johnson, stevie wonder, marvin gaye

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, braveheart, the proprosal

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV