Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351828929 A Single Man in Jackson, MI 51 / consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motor cycling, theater, football, travel movies

I typically spend my leisure time

antique, shopping, listening to music, karaoke, rent movies

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my presience

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven t been reading. when i do its bios !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my luck
  3. my heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im fine. as i am noticed

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i will surprise you!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

all, all, sci

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

led zepellin, patsy cline, sinatra, uria heap, thoroghgood

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiater, spiderman, the natural

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star trk, house, jaw and order