Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351824529 A Single Man in Grovetown, GA 79 / Retired; County School Bus Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Grovetown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grovetown, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grovetown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, shopping and cruising...

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Dining, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

great personality and lots of humor and loves getting out doing things

The first thing people notice about me

how tall and slim and also always neat and hair kept up

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Retirement and working part time...
  2. decent income...
  3. having a great family..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i keep my hair and always neatly dressed

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am very gentle and easy going affectionate aand like to be going

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism