Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351816230 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 72 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, friendships, exercise and time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a morning walk on the beach. Volunteering weekly. Socializing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

My passion is to share time with someone who is kind with a sense of humor,optimistic about life, affectionate, possesses similar values and has achieved financial security.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and quiet manner which becomes more outgoing when I get to know a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My leisure reading recently included a few Nicholas Sparks' novels along with "The Help" by Kathryn Stockett. To start my day I read a devotion and also the daily paper .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health and well being.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a happy and content person. I am compassionate toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

.Though I have my own interests, I am also excited to be exposed to new interests and activities. While I am not one to necessarily initiate spontaneous ventures, I often enjoy trying new things, Dinner dates, walking the beach, movies, travel and volunteering are a few activities that I would enjoy sharing with someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives, hgtv shows, selected cooking shows