Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351814829 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / medical/dental

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, backpacking, biking, pottery, laughing, camping, hanging out with my dog, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cycling, creating pottery, practicing yoga, and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person. Someone who wants to share all the fun adventure life can be and, also enjoys being outside hiking, biking etc...

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love. The thing I liked the most about this book was reading about a person who found fulfillment and contentment within themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. The great opportunity and luck I have had in my career
  3. Being healthy enough to hike, bike, work and any other physical actiivty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to share a life with a good man. I want be loved and love. I am simple in these desires. My life and personality are not as simple, but I think that is what makes all this interesting and fun.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

clan of the cave bear, nora roberts, hitch hikers guide to the galaxy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, x men, i like good stories

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .