Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351811124 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 49 / clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quality time together, traveling, music, family and romance

I typically spend my leisure time

in a romantic setting, at the movies, a ncie resturant or at home

The most influential person in my life has been

quality time, communication,romance, patience and being supportive

The first thing people notice about me

the positive impact that I have on others

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on time management. The part of the book I liked was the part that stated by writing things down and work according to your list can help keep you on track and save you time and money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for opportunities that help inspire the growth of life being healthy, knowledgable and enbrace second chances when it is made avaliable to correct certains in our and the lives of others.
  2. Being aware, alert, patient, kind, supportive of new opportunities and working toward a fresh start.
  3. Good communication, romance and financial stability: job security, health and mentally stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my attitude

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

communication, patience, love and empathy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul