Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351809928 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 67 / HR and Safety in transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, cooking, diabetes education (no I am not diabetic) I've seen the illness

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining and good movies. I enjoy travel particularly weekend trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrety, be straight with me, I don't play games and be your self

The first thing people notice about me

I am laid back and like to just enjoy. I get my work done and then I enjoy the rest of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family and friends who are there for you when you need them
  2. My warmth and openness with others
  3. My ability to understand the other person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen, I want to learn about a person and who they are, from them, from their heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama