Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351809436 A Single Woman in Kingston, MA 58 / home staging real estate

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

decorating, painting

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, no bullshit, i would not go out with someone i just met so chating on-line is the same, things take time, i am not desperate for a partner i have been raising my family and now at 52 my life is changing

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

twlight series, it was interesting and kept my mind busy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful for my friend, family
  2. I am thankful that i have raised 5 kids on my own for over 10 years and never gave up
  3. I am thankful for klnowing who i am and what i want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am approachable, sometime i give that standoffish vibe

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not out to get married tommorow, i would like to meet someone and just take it as it comes, honesty, don't ever lie because then its over real quick

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama