Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351808527 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / I am a lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I have been to three continents, but hope to countinue my journy around the world with somebody else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to go to the gym or go hiking because I like to stay at my main weight which is about 106 LBS. I've been that weight scince high school, and I am very happy knowing that I am a healthy person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun person who can do anything and I mean anything.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my better than everybody else attitude and how crazy and wild I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and people I work with are very important to me because I feel I can tell then anything like they are my own family.My two best friends have been there for me scince before pre-school. WE currently share an apartment but if I get serious, I will move out.
  2. My family is very important because they have been there for me scince day one helping me and supporting me. Even when times were tough, we powered through together. My parents sent me and my two brothers to collage and paid for it every year.
  3. My job is very important to me because I have to buy food, pay rent, buy clothes, and TONS of other things. If I didn't have my job, I would probably not be as happy or loving because my job is REALLY stedy and I know I don't have to worry about it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that even though I DO love to party and be crazy, that I am still a person with feelings and emotions. I don't think people notice this becuse the ONLY time I EVER dress up is work and formal parties, and besides that, I only wear tnk tops amd booty shorts. I want to show the side of me off where peole don't think I'm a "naughty girl".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love when people see the "good girl side of me", but that doesn't happen much. So if you guys couuld try to.... I'll give you a try...

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop