Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351795134 A Single Man in Oregon, WI 34 / I work for Hartung Brothers in the seed corn division.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oregon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oregon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oregon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two girls. I'm trying to make it very hard for any guys that may come along eventually. They are my world right now,but there is totally room for one more girl :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies. Hanging out with my girls. Being with friends. I also enjoy singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not afraid to speak my mind,and say how I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read people and Car & Driver magazine. I like reading about celebrity gossip,and I really love learning about new cars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls.
  2. My house.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care more for others then I do myself sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fun loving, and easy going.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, the borne identity, something about mary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama