Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351793428 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 67 / Transportation Supervisor Elderly Health Care

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I collect vintage sewing buttons, thimbles. It has been a fascinating adventure and a wealth of knowledge from these miniature works of art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy the outdoors whether it is driving and seeing the countryside, an outdoor event such as a town festival, farmers, craft or flea market. Enjoy weather> thunderstorms>snow. Quiet time at a park, lakeside or a noisy big family picnic gathering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I miss Companionship. Enjoying and supporting each others attributes.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I work in an adult day center, I am usually making someone laugh and acknowledging as many as I can. Sometimes just a few words, a compliment, goofy kidding to say Hello. It's one of the best things I enjoy about an atmosphere that can be challenging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack,My Kind of Trinity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My whole family clan, the childhood memories, closeness of family that taught us to be caring for ourselves and others. It is wonderful now being older and giving our children and grandchildren the love, support and nurturing that was given to us.
  2. Health and the working through what ever we experience and the support of family
  3. To see the love and caring of all the family children for each other as they are all growing up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My extrovert nature overshadows my sensitive side. I have found that given time my outgoing nature will allow openness and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not a paid E-harmonist...new at this and will see how this test drive goes??? I am willing to go outside the box for me to try this dating sight. I have since paid the piper and now can see a little further than my back yard, for now anyway

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd/jethro tull, "hear" and like, marley, yanni / classical, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pay it forward, troy, animal planet history channel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

romantic comedy, ncis, pbs history