Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351790725 A Single Woman in Orange, TX 46 / accounting

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing, sewing, painting, horse back riding, traveling, mmo's, pets, faith, family, friends, and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play mmo's, watch movies, hip hop abs exercise, church, playing board games and cards, going to the beach, taking long baths.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a partner is an analytical - free thinker.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read and enjoyed would be the witching hour by Anne Rice because it was written by Anne Rice. It was long, suspensful, intrigueing and I like the vampire series more however, this book was just as good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a beautiful, healthy son of 19.
  2. I am very thankful to have the love and support of family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my creativity, analythical view points, open mind and patient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people dont notice about me, is my need of calming enviroment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am easy going, yet passionate about most things in life. I would best describe myself as poetic, but often funny.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop