Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351785026 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 33 / Consulting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Nature, Photography, Books

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports, Going on long drives, Beaches, Reading Books about autobiographies of people and photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm Attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh, CEO, Zappos.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education and Profession
  3. Luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination and mental strength. I love dancing!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

Passionate about cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is my inspiration!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifty first dates, bourne ultimatum, three idiots - bollywood

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, friends, everybody loves raymond