Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351783130 A Single Woman in Altoona, PA 27 / mommy, student, sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altoona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith and music

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, take my son to do fun things(museum, playground,fishing) going out with friends(not partying)

The most influential person in my life has been

Your relationship with God and if you love kids and can handle anything thrown your way

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series. i loved everything about it along with the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having a beautiful little boy.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am actually a really nice person even though it doesn't always seem like it

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I plan to take my time and have fun getting to know some new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational