Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351534233 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 37 / Aviation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel. I've been fortunate to travel all across the globe. Really passionate about sports. I love football season and basketball playoffs. Also, my faith. I love going to church and hearing a good Word, whether times are good or bad. Y: toolaidback1

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to watch tv & movies, work out at the gym, or just relax at the house or with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who knows how to enjoy life. I dont have alot to complain about and I cant stand when somebody can find the worst in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that Im just a chill / laidback guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tender Warrior. Its basically a guide on what it takes to be a man. Its really deep and has changed my life in so many good ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most greatful that I have real good friends and family around me. I moved around alot growing up. I love that since I met some of the coolest group of guys I've ever met. Good friends make being away from family so much easier.
  2. My career. I'm feel truly blessed to have landed to job I have. It allows me to live a very comfortable life as well as take care of those closest to me when the situation arises.
  3. Just my life in general. Live in a great city, go to a great church, surrounded by cool people (most of the time)....everything is pretty good right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish theyd see my heart right away. People close to me eventually see it but Id wish everybody could see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

I am a divorced father of 2. Im not bitter or angry. It actually taught me a lot. Im ready to have a healthy relationship with a grounded woman who is confident in herself and knows who she is as a person. I don't deal well with people who aren't happy with themselves and have to rely on outside verification/validation, all the time, in order to feel whole. Feel free to ask anything you want to know. I have no problem discussing any topic.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama