Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3351300729 A Single Woman in Ashland, OH 32 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, pets, documentaries, comedy, camping, socializing

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my pug dog, talking day trips to see friends, organizing, curling up with a good movie and blanket

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can appreciate the small things life brings along, while handling the stresses, which come along in life as well. someone with a kind loving heart is key.

The first thing people notice about me

i often hear that i am cheerful. i try to treat each and every person i encounter as a capable wonderful being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greg Olsen's Starvation Heights. It is a true crime story that really had me engrossed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. my amazing and loving friends
  3. my fullfilling job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

usually people see the blonde hair and cheerful smile and think that i may be a typical ditsy blonde. usually within minutes of a good converstation that stereotype is disregarded.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to have a good time doing whatever may come about.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

starvation heights, capote, civil war

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

genesis, bob marley, bush, aretha franklin, nirvana

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fockers, the holiday, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order svu, forensic files