Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350885520 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: n/a

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from n/a. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, family, cooking, fashion, skincare, sports, movies, reading, sports, and anything NEW!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends & family, photography, movie, reading, sports, and anything that makes me happy and enjoyable!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone whom I can share the life with, whom I can count on no matter what happens, whom I can enjoy spending time with, and someone who can become my best friends as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have very supportive parents who always encourage me to pursue my dreams
  2. I had opportunities to be well-educated, which landed me a good professional job
  3. I have lots of great friends around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very independent girl who takes care of myself very well, and on the same time, I am a very caring person who is always very considerate and supportive to my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field