Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350885322 A Single Man in Mountain Top, PA 46 / Project Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mountain Top
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Top, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Top, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, Eagles sports, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out, read, listen to music, meditate

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to connect, to get that 'Wow' and ride the wave. To be spontaneous and also be able to plan things out. Funny, outgoing, able to share feeling without reprocussions, to be fun and loving and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, able to carry on a conversation, funny, intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Insomnia by Steven King. It was the concept of free will and destiny in dying. Some people die because they are supposed to and some people die randomly. Its a clear view of life and what happens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, independence, openness, willing to communicate
  2. Having friends and a mate who cares
  3. Position in life right now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not afraid to speak mind, to be open and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV