Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350884121 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 45 / Biopharmaceutical Field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint leo university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from saint leo university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active....I am a big foodie and I love to cook, try new restaurants and travel. I like biking and hiking and live music...Family is very important. I also serve on the executive committee for the Muscular Dystrophy Association in Tampa.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run. House projects and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile but it was a tom clancey novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. The opportunities that I have had...
  3. The friends in my life...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im very caring, affectionate and honest, I like having fun or just relaxing at home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy