Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350883221 A Single Man in Warren, NJ 30 / Instrumental Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music (performing and teaching), sports (Mets, Cowboys, and Ravens!), dogs, and traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy performing - I am a trumpet player and play in the area often with bands, for musicals, and in other settings.I enjoy spending time with my black lab Otis, whether we are throwing a ball or a frisbee or just lounging around.I enjoy traveling, especially in Europe. I recently took a trip with college friends to Italy and England and will be going to Germany, Austria, and the Czech Republic this spring!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is, simply put, a genuine person - honest, comfortable with who they are, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my positive attitude and energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really loved was "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest," the last book in the Millenium Trilogy. I most enjoyed the intrigue and mystery surrounding Elisabeth Salander. After reading the whole trilogy, you were left still wanting to find out more about Salander's background and life in order to gain a deeper understanding of her character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends, especially my life-long friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My biggest passion in life is music - I love to perform, teach, and listen to music and I work as an instrumental music teacher in Central New Jersey. I'm a genuine, honest, and fun-loving person who is looking for someone fun and genuine!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

cartel, maynard ferguson, mnozil brass, jimmy eat world, a rocket to the moon

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama