Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350882820 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 65 / Director - Public Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family and friends Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the most important qualities in a person are being caring, having a strong character, and being loving. I believe in the human spirit. I realize that the most important part of life is sharing it with others. Since my husband's death to brain cancer two years ago, I realize how important life is and how important it is to make every day count.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how friendly and personable I am. They always say that I look so young.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read true stories about the human spirit and overcoming adversity. I read mostly newspapers, short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My brothers, sisters and mother
  3. My values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I am sensitive about others and really care about their welfare in general.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an optimistic person who loves people. I love to learn new things and share them with people I love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the promise, not sure, arlington

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, not sure, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, fox