Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350881912 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois, fgcu
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois, fgcu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, sports, family, friends, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies. I also love doing things with animals, like trying to teach my dog to get the news paper or hit the sliding door when he has to pee. I like to take some time out to read and write, whenever I'm inspired to do so. Otherwise, I play it day to day...I like to be with people who are important to me like my nephew, friends and family. I love planning things with them and spending time doing whatever it is we do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy-going, affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my smile, but I guess that has to do with appearance. Otherwise, I think it's my ability to talk. I do know when to shut my mouth, but I like to socialize and add some spontaneity to a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read a lot of literature, but the last book I read was Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol...very exciting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Man, I've tried, but I don't know why I can't answer this question. I think it depends on who the person is

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel, to be a part of family, be with my friends, take care of my pups, go to the gym, and just enjoy myself in whatever situation I put myself in.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the american dream, angels and demons, max lucado or lee stroble

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tupac, mozart, the doors, many more, many, pearl jam, ramones

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, stand up, the practice, hgtv or diy