Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350881813 A Single Man in Green Valley, AZ 65 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Green Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experiencing the outdoors/history of the Old West

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Hiking2. Travel3. Physical Fitness

The most influential person in my life has been

"Passion" for life as it comes at us

The first thing people notice about me

easy going style

The last book I read and enjoyed

A story (true) about Boy Scouts who were lost on a mountain near me, who unfortunately lost their lives. I hike this area often and always think about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My son
  3. My sense of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my deep emotional side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a true romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

louis lamour, many, assorted

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

o'reilly factor, arizona speaks, the office