Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350881714 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 30 / Student, Librarian's Aide, Children's Minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, Writing, Art, Children, music, theatre, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Reading 2. Playing with my dogs and training them. 3. Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and can carry on a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very intelligent. This is probably my best quality and the first thing that people notice in the course of conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Ian Rankin. I'm currently re-reading all of his books. I am reading the last book in the Rebus series right now. I love the style of writing and how alive the story seems to be. I love Rankin's characterization and storytelling. I really like everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs. Without them, it would sometimes be difficult to get through the day. Animals embody unconditional love, trust and dependability.
  2. My past. Without my life experiences, I would not be the person that I am today.
  3. Education. I love to learn and I've been blessed with the opportunity to pursue a higher education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the biggest heart in the world. I will do anything to help someone who needs it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Most people won't give me a chance because I'm not beautiful or attractive. If you do give me a chance you'll see that there is so much more to me than meets the eye.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything ian rankin, i never promise you a rose garden, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, love actually, italian for beginners

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

outsourced, warehouse 13, eureka