Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350880412 A Single Woman in Atlantic Beach, FL 46 / optometric tech./teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Atlantic Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlantic Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlantic Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friday services at Chabad, singing, dancing, art, music. All my real close friend sing and most play an instrument too. I have two awards for dancing and I go to Isreali dance classes on Tuesday nights always looking for a dance partner. Camping in the S.C.A.,Socity of Creative Anacrisum, is my favorite past time get dressed up,going to feast... Pretty velvet dress,not having to worry about cook or cleaning up, swimming in the lake with friends, going to art classes in the day, dancing all night( English/country dances), then in the wee hours of the morning singing at a bartic circle. There is nothing better in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping in the S.C.A. and going to Chabad on Friday nights for services on Shabbos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child Yishai who is in the 11th grade, all five foot eleven inches of him. Tall,thin with beautiful long lashes and big brown eyes.
  2. My fabulous puppy Muffet, Golden Retreive/ Chow mix, all fourty three pounds of her. Long and lean, sad soulful brown eyes.
  3. My wonderful Rabbi Nochum Kurinsky, my teacher, my mentor, my friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate