Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350879614 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 63 / salesperson

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports (participate and watch) music and develop my personal faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Play raquetball, swim,dance,listen to music...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and admiration

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty, good sense of humor, trusty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I read a chapter + daily and try to apply what I learn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal health
  2. My wisdom
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing to hide. Every thing is clear as water

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm serious yet happy and good sense of humor, like to dance and eat outside. Looking for a long term relashionship.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football