Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350877413 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 31 / Multimedia Sales Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: norfolk state university
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from norfolk state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing is totally without a doubt my passion. It's completely my outlet and just a total way to take my mind off a bad day or just a great way to express myself even on those great days. I'm also really passionate about the relationships I have with my parents, family and God. Life can get so wacky sometimes and the people that are the most close to me keep me the most grounded. Oh and so does my dog!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies, shopping, and just hanging out with friends as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. We are all stitched so differently but it's so important to never dull your laugh, your faith, your anything for anyone! Finding someone who gets that would be awesome

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a Joyce Meyers Devotional right now that I'm obsessed with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Gods forgiveness
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't generally notice how selfless I am. People mostly mistake it for being too nice or too giving.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm in a place right now in life where I'm ready to spend time with someone who is just completely ready to open up and commit. Time is so very precious so spending mine with the right person is so very important to me like I'm sure it is to just about everyone!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama