Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350876617 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 57 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteer work. It is important to me to be involved in the community in different events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many things I like to do with my time. I really enjoy reading. I always love picking up new books. I read many different types of book. My other thing is enjoying time with others that includes dining out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and son in law. Also, my extended family as well. It is important to have a close family.
  2. I am thankful for being to do volunteer work. It is so important for me to give back to people who are less fortunate and as well as being to help others in their goals.
  3. I am thankful for good health. I try to do things that keep me healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Warm