Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350875322 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 37 / material control specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just an ordinary person looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with....I love to live life to its fullest....no regrets :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out; I like to stay in shape.......During the summer time i tend to spend the majority of my spare time at the lake on my Jet ski

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty........

The first thing people notice about me

my positive personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

power of kharma.......it has opened my eyes to alot of things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off shy at first but then after i warm up I'm not at all shy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very positive person! I truly believe in living life to its fullest...I never take for granted anything....we are only promised today!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

various artists, various artists, various, various, various artists

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

alot, alot, alot