Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350875019 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 45 / unemployed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping a friend or a friends friend that needs help. and remember, moms always come first. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

helping a freind that needs help.

The most influential person in my life has been

most important to me in another person has to be the fact that a girl/woman that doesnt infact need a man. one that has her own and just in her life wants a man.

The first thing people notice about me

swagger. lol confidence. my " let it go" personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Trigger. about 4 months ago. three scientist found a wave length that detonated munitions. i liked the controversy between the government and the private sector. it was, more than likely, true to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i love the family that i have.
  2. knowing what i know about relationships. as in comunication. trust. and time.
  3. having paid atention in life and knowing what i know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i care. i listen i have feeling too. ......lol

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

if they got this far. im hopeing some one might drop me a line and ask a few questions

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Reggae