Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350866321 A Single Woman in Shingle Springs, CA 53 / mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Shingle Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shingle Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shingle Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My days are full with work, college, and running/weightlifting. My free time is mostly spent shopping with mother on weekends or watching old movies from the 30's and 40's. I've got a great dog, she's old, so we just like to veg. out.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I work and go to college, in between the two, I run and lift weights. On the weekends, I grocery shop with my mom and spend way to much time watching old movies with my old golden retriever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be healthy, happy, and working
  2. Am grateful to this web sites for maybe finding me a good man.
  3. Also, am very excited in whom I might meet while seeking the one for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction