Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350863819 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 30 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love sports. Played sports all my life and find that being physically fit and healthy lead to being happy in the end

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just relaxing with friends. Sitting on a deck thats on the water and drinking a beer is prob one of my favorite things

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure??

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope They Serve Beer in Hell. Tucker Max is pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. I have always been close to my family and also my friends
  2. Success: happiness can be related partly to the success of a person. Right now i am satisfied where i am and happy about it.
  3. Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action