Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350863720 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 62 / Registered Cardiac Diagnostic Sonographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being out hiking with my camera. Like almost all music, chilling at home with tunes on, or a good concert. Traveling to new area,s I haven,t seen or returning to my favorite cities....San Fran...St. Pete Beach..recently discovered New York City Christmas Lights with my Sister!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going for outdoor hikes, need someone to go with in the Tucson area. So much to explore and photograph! When things get to hectic, like to settle in and relax with a good movie. Really like trying out new restaurants, new flavors, new smells, yum!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday freedom that we are so fortunate to have in this country! To wake up every morning and realize how lucky I am to have been born in this country that is so free,
  2. In these hard times, I am thankful I am employed with a job I love, a warm house and food to eat
  3. Thankful for my son and his beautiful family. My family that is scattered around the U.S.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet