Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350861817 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 49 / Accountant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing tennis, listening to all kinds of music, watching my kids when they are competing in their sports activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis and reading whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a down to earth, honest and a genuinely good person. Someone who will do anything for someone they care about and enjoys doing it. Someone who has a sense of humor and can roll with the punches, so to speak.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully people notice that I am a nice, responsible person. I am shy at first so I am not sure what people notice first. Once you meet me you will have to let me know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich - Sizzling Sixteen. It is the latest in the Stephanie Plum adventures. All of these Stephanie Plum books are hilarious, each one is a different story about her being a bounty hunter going after people who skip on their court dates and the mishaps that come along with that. The writing is great and when reading them you will laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children!
  2. I am most thankful for my family and friends!
  3. I am most thankful for my health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be witty in my own way. I love to have fun but that doesn't always show right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I am looking forward to taking my time to get to know someone new and see where that takes me.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis