Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350857716 A Single Man in Muskegon, MI 45 / Unioun Carpenter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskegon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball I coach an elite travel baseball team for young boys 13-14yrs old it is awesome! Deer Hunting I love being in a tree stand in November about as much as i love life itself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting & Fishing Spending time with my kids! Building things or doing remodeling projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling I want life to be fun at all times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Kids I dont know how anyone could not enjoy children they bring so much happiness to my life!
  2. That I have a good job and have made it through this tough economy with out any downfalls! Knock on wood
  3. My friends that i spend a lot of time with whether it be coaching baseball or going across the country deer hunting!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much I lay it out there I am who I am!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im fun!! People would have a hard time finding someone who enjoys life as much as me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy