Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350855015 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 47 / Private Chef

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling as much as I can. I like dancing a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who I can relate to and feel comfortable with to enjoy life without worries but without forgetting how important is to feed love everyday, as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ROOM, by Emma Donoghue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys.
  2. Life.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How romantic I can be. I can be a little shy at the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop