Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350848921 A Single Woman in East Orange, NJ 30 / i am a nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in East Orange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendship and family

I typically spend my leisure time

the things i enjoy doing is movies dinner and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for friendship someone who cares not about them self only but for other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the way i carry my self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read is Twilight. The book was about two people that was in love but they were different in so many ways one were human and one were vampire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for life
  2. i am thankful for my son
  3. am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am nice and very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm caring loving and looking for someone to share the rest of my life with

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

love is blind, twilight, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mozart, rihanna, 50 cent, pink, billy ray

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shes out of my league, bad boys, twilight new moon

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our life, csi miami, general hospital