Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350848318 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 27 / Graphic Design

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Graphic Designer and I love art, so I also make my own art using the computer and also like to take art classes to improve my art skills. I also like to play soccer. I have been playing soccer since I was five years old. My family is also crazy about soccer. I also enjoy working out at the gym, runing and muay thai. I also love to play guitar. I try to play guitar everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing soccer, play guitar, designing

The most influential person in my life has been

Just their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Thant I am pretty friendly and kind. Very energetic and full of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of my education
  2. My healthy family
  3. Thankful for beaing active and not a boring person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

noithing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop