Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350846920 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 38 / Healthcare

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I like most types of music. Country really isn't my thing but I can handle it in small doses. It's just to depressing. I am passionate about my family. My two girls are my world. With out the support of my family I wouldn't be where I am today. I enjoy watching football, Minnesota Vikings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, bonfires, going for walks, going to the park with my girls. I also enjoy indoor things such as cuddling up to a good movie, board games, cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important? I think they are all important but honesty is a big one. I hate being lied to and I hate people who try to be/act someone that they are not.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people would notice that I am shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath everything, I have a big heart and am waiting for the right person to come along and share my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Football