Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350845620 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 33 / I am working on my masters in speech language pathology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my horses, doing activities such as hiking with my 4 dogs, watching movies, and going to do fun activities such as bowling, playing darts and anything exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love finding new activities that are going on in my community, for example I just went to the professional bull riding rodeo at our fair grounds and really enjoy things like that. I love watching movies, especially when it's cold in the winter, snuggling up under warm blankets and enjoy a good flick. I love doing anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness! It is important to me that individual have the ability to communicate their thoughts, feelings, emotions, and talk through things opposed to keeping things bottled up inside.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I would imagine if you asked a friend that is what they would tell you. I am very outgoing, often known to talk ALOT, I am quirky, silly, fun, open and personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well while working on my masters degree in speech pathology, currently I find myself reading a lot of text books and then more text books. However I last read Ask and It Is Given which really helped me understand the power of positive thinking and now next on my list is The Purpose Driven Life as I am trying to become stronger in my faith and also find my path along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing Mom that I am so grateful who has provided me with so many amazing opportunities in life.
  2. My handful of close friends that I know I can always count on and are there for me through good times and bad.
  3. My 4 dogs, yes 4! That bring me laughter, happiness, and fun continuously :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be a good listener :) I DO talk alot, but I am equally able to be a good listener, and i enjoy taking the time to find out how someone's day went, what they have been up to, and can listen when someone needs someone to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I love being outdoors and enjoying the simple things in life. Things that make me happy are simple such as being silly and going sledding in the snow, or a nice day going for a walk with my dogs. I love going to do fun things but I can find fun in almost anything I do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, ask and it is given, tuesday with maury

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ocean's 11, along came a spider, hope floats

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, hell's kitchen, burn notice