Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350843923 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 30 / Middle School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

increasing my spirituality and knowledge about Islam, spending time with friends and family, reading, cooking, traveling, being physically active, politics and being involved in making a positive change to the society and world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my close friends- hanging out at coffee shops, cooking together, or exploring new places. I also appreciate some alone time-reading a great book, reflecting, going for a drive. I love going to parks (in warm weather) and taking a walk or just sitting and taking in my surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm always thankful to Allah for everything
  2. My amazing parents and everything they've done for me throughout my life.
  3. The friends and people I've met through my life, and the lessons I've learned from them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy