Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350843420 A Single Woman in Mosinee, WI 50 / QAE

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mosinee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mosinee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mosinee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate- Being the person that you can trust and know will give you the honest truth

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy reading, listening to music, walking or just spending time with the special person and doing nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Ages 13 and 10. They keep me going
  2. Faith in God. Without him at my side I wouldnt be who I am today
  3. Friends... They are there for me when things get hard and Im there for them when they need me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop