Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350842820 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 50 / Engineering Program Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rensselaer polytechnic institute

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rensselaer polytechnic institute. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those we care about (and cooking).

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying my best to be the best possible father. Time permitting, travel, especially internationally, to gain new insights and experience different cultures. Volunteering my time to help others is also very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart. Someone who cares about others around them, someone that can put the needs of those they care for before themselves and who wants to make the world a better place and isn't afraid to try new, and possibly difficult, things to make it happen.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism. Life is good, albeit complicated, messy and sometimes hard. We're only here for a short time and we should do what we can to make the world a better place than when we found it. We can do this if love is our motivation :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Moby Dick by Hermann Melville, and no, not because I'm in a literature class. The story illustrates the folly of arrogance and that we should be careful what we wish for - we just might get it. Oh, there's a whale in it. I liked it because it shows that I may be erudite and maybe I'm into nautical things :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. Having friendships based on trust and respect.
  3. My ability to empathize with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll try anything to make those I care about happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

It would be cool if you liked hockey :-)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

war and peace, the lord of the rings, too many to list :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, pi, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, hell's kitchen, anything on the food network