Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350841419 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 33 / Education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining my peace and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a nice meal, watching a movie or going out to have a drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first, trust, patience, love to laugh, a relationship with God and a desire to get closer to him.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to take time to smell the roses. There is nothing in this life you can take with you later. I like to live life knowing I make all attempts to do what is right, learn from my mistakes, and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Christian Atheist, so far it is awesome and enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Peace
  3. Being able to share my life, ambitions and thoughts with another person that is going to actively engage with beginning a life with one another to have a dream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people meet me they initially think I'm shy and quite, that is not true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I only want a true optimistic. I am pursuing for a real connection, not a fling.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, j moss, bb king, drake, dru hill

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tallidega nights, dirty dancing, seven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order: svu, first48, meet the browns, house hunters international