Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350840322 A Single Man in Niagara Falls, NY 48 / factory worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Niagara Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Niagara Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Niagara Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a positive role model for my son like my father was for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, I try to hit the gym a few times per week,I enjoy keeping my yard work current, going to movies, repairs around the house, I practice my magic because I do kids B-day parties, I like to play guitar. Maybe a little shopping. :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just trying to find a good trustworthy woman to talk to....to be a friend and laugh with.......to hold close and cuddle but not smother.....to treat well and let her be herself and to love!

The first thing people notice about me

I wonder that myself sometimes. Although lately, people have mentioned that my teeth are very white. (I'm a good brusher)lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the instructions for my gas grill. It was a good read about a man who burned a steak then ordered a pizza!....... just kiddin'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in good health
  2. having a good job
  3. having a healthy 13 yr old son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I kid around,I truely am humble and modest. My close friends and family would probably tell you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Although I do not drink or smoke, I'm tolerant of it with other people. To each their own! I may not seem real adventerous at first but I like to be turned on to new things. also, I am gentle and kind with my girl.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensics,ect., celeb. biography, two & a half men